Skip to main content

Office of Advancement

Building 100, Level 3
Curtin University
Bentley
give@curtin.edu.au
 

Angela Bowman
Director
+61 8 9266 3317
angela.bowman@curtin.edu.au

 

Development

Celia Hurley
Associate Director, Development
+61 8 9266 1592
celia.hurley@curtin.edu.au

Nyanda Smith
Project & Proposal Development Coordinator
+61 8 9266 2012
nyanda.smith@curtin.edu.au

Simone Yule
Development Coordinator
+61 8 9266 4236
simone.yule@curtin.edu.au

Advancement Services

Karen Laing
Associate Director, Advancement Services
+61 8 9266 1646
karen.laing@curtin.edu.au

Rhia Saggers
Prospect Research Officer
+61 8 9266 1585
rhia.saggers@curtin.edu.au

Liz Kenny
Database Officer
+61 8 9266 5739
liz.kenny@curtin.edu.au

Jonelle Treasure
Advancement Services Officer
+61 8 9266 1587
jonelle.treasure@curtin.edu.au